Microphone

" Journey to the heartof your Voice

Duration: 2 days

The voice is our most precious instrument and speakers usually do not spend

enough time tuning it. This training course will prepare your voice to take on the

most famous auditoria and the biggest events.

I pitch my voice

A voice that trembles or tends to be shrill or breathing that is uncontrolled, all may easily come to discredit you. The risk of encountering such a situation is eliminated thanks to our techniques that master the rhythm, tune, volume of the voice.

I tune my voice

Our ears are our voice’s best friend. Unfortunately, and for various reasons (too noisy town,headphones, tiredness or emotional fatigue…), our ears switched to the “vigilance and protection” mode. You learn how to recreate an efficient partnership between your ears and voice.

I amplify my voice

Our body has natural resonant cavities that can help to project our voice. Due to the lack of maintenance or practice, we too often leave it in ruins. If the vocal muscles are trained, those cavities will open and finally you will discover the full power of your voice.

I take care of my voice

We regularly put our voice to the test and, sometimes, to the breaking point. To be able to face this, we reveal a magical tool to recover your voice.

When? November 20 & 21 , 2020
Or ? Brussels
1.199,00 €
htva
1.199,00 €
htva

Siège Social:

Cum Unicate sprl

139 Av Vanderaey

1180 Bruxelles

​​

TVA BE 0843 507 446   RPM Bruxelles

​​Tel : +32 475 35 26 34

info@theschoolofspeech.com

© 2020. The School Of Speech

​​Tel: +32 475 35 26 34

info@theschoolofspeech.com

Siège Social:

Cum Unicate sprl

139 Av Vanderaey

1180 Bruxelles

​​

TVA BE 0843 507 446   RPM Bruxelles

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2018. The School Of Speech

Voyage au Coeur de Votre Voix

Durée : 2 jours

Si la voix est notre instrument le plus précieux, les orateurs prennent trop peu souvent le temps de l’accorder. Cette formation prépare votre voix à affronter les plus grands auditoires et les plus grands événements.

Je pose ma voix

Une voix qui tremble, un saut dans les aigus ou une respiration mal contrôlée peuvent suffire à vous discréditer. Ne prenez pas ce risque à l’aide de nos techniques pour maîtriser le rythme, le ton, le volume de votre voix.

J'accorde ma voix

Nos oreilles sont les meilleurs coachs de notre voix. Malheureusement, et pour diverses raisons (ville trop bruyante, écouteurs, fatigue physique et émotionnelle…), nos oreilles sont passées en mode « vigilance et protection ». Vous apprenez à recréer un partenariat efficace entre vos oreilles et votre voix.

J'amplifie ma voix

Notre corps dispose naturellement d’espaces de résonnance pour notre voix. Faute d’entretien, nous les laissons trop souvent en ruine. Par un travail musculaire, vous ouvrez ces espaces et découvrez enfin la pleine puissance de votre voix.

Je soigne ma voix

Nous mettons régulièrement notre voix à rude épreuve et, parfois, jusqu’à la rupture. Pour y faire face, nous vous révélerons un outil magique pour recouvrer votre voix.  

Lundi 27 et mardi 28 avril 2020
Bruxelles, à confirmer
1.199,00 €
htva
1.199,00 €
htva